## **Membership of the Statistical Commission 1976**

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Czechoslovakia, France, Gabon, Ghana, Hungary, India, Iraq, Ireland, Japan, Kenya, New Zealand, Sierra Leone, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tunisia, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela