Membership of the Statistical Commission 1985

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, Finland, France, Ghana, India, Ireland, Japan, Kenya, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mexico, New Zealand, Nigeria, Pakistan, Spain, Togo, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America